top of page
Blog: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureBil Qalam

High on Golgappas

High on weed is a phrase you might have heard once in your life either in real life or in movies



.As far as I have heard or read drugs give your body highs and make you feel buzzed and you feel like melting on the couch ,

but all drugs are too dangerous and injurious to health.




But wait I just had some thing that gave me extreme pleasure and no over dose side effects



.The thing made my heart melt, my mouth was watery , inside my head there were cascades of dopamine , I felt the heaven , my body was buzzing . The stuff went into my stomach making my troat feel slightly sore and aaaHhhhh that heavenly feeling in my stomach . May be my words won't be able to justify that feeling.

And you won't believe I was high on golgapas.



Aaahhhh !!! That imli ki chatni , that yogurt ,that pani and that pori made me feel out of the world . I love pani puri but I never had been crazy for it but don't know how and why I felt that good after have those pani pori's .



I was at market I saw a thaila and asked mother that should we buy golgapas she agreed and we were presented with golgapas and pani . They were ordinary golgapas , there was nothing so special about them but special was the feeling , marvellous and otherworldly.


Janam janam ka nata


Pani puri and women have an old relationship of love and hunger almost every women seems to love it in South Asia may be  my race made my hormones so active that I was not able to cope with it and was out of control. That khata metha (sweet n sour ) combo can make any body high Mamamiyaaa!!!


yeah this was my experience and I suggest you that when ever you want to get addicted to

some thing or replace some addiction just get addicted to gol gappas because being high on golgapas is better then any drug.


30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Blog: Blog2_Custom_Feed_Widget
bottom of page